Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Contacts

Home > breadcrumbs: Jr./Sr. High > breadcrumbs: Contacts >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contacts

November 02, 2014

Goessel High School, 100 E. Main, Goessel, KS 67053

Ph: 620-367-2242  Fax: 620-367-2571

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Name Responsibilities E-mail Address
Cindy Sattler HS Para Professional  sattlerc@usd411.org
Gretchen Schrag JH/HS Paraprofessional schragg@usd411.org
Patrick Loganbill 8th Physical Education, JH Volleyball, Asst. JH Boys Basketball loganbillp@usd411.org
Brittany Hiebert FACS, FCCLA hiebertb@usd411.org
Scott Boden 6-12th Principal bodens@usd411.org
Kristen Lindsay JH Special Ed. lindsayk@usd411.org
Janna Duerksen Counselor duerksenj@usd411.org
Ina Rust Special Ed Paraprofessional rusti@usd411.org
Amy Flaming Special Ed Paraprofessional flaminga@usd411.org
Megan Duerksen JH Language Arts duerksenm@usd411.org
Steve Watkins Technology Director watkinss@usd411.org
Crysta Guhr HS English, Head Coach Girls Volleyball, JH & HS Track guhrcrysta@usd411.org
Curtis Guhr Physical Education, Head Coach HS Boys Basketball, JH & HS Track guhrcu@usd411.org
Garrett Hiebert HS Math, Head HS Boys Football, Head Coach JH Boys Basketball hiebertg@usd411.org
Ryan Hoopes HS Special Education, Head Coach HS Girls Basketball, Assist. JH Football, Tech Assistant, Concessions Manager hoopesr@usd411.org
Russell Pauls Library, JH Math paulsr@usd411.org
Jeanelle Herrel Social Worker/School Psych. herrelj@mcsec.org
Chad Lindeman JH Soc. Studies, Math, Science, JH Football, Ass. Coach HS Boys Basketball, Golf lindemanc@usd411.org
Alicia Oard Ag. Ed, FFA, Cheer Sponsor oarda@usd411.org
Sherri Sells JH Math/Science sellss@ usd411.org
Donna O'Neill 8-12th Science oneilld@usd411.org
Andrew Voth 6-12th Vocal Music votha@usd411.org
Tom Zogleman JH Girls Basketball Coach zoglemant@usd411.org
Peggy Shortridge 6-12th Spanish shortridgep@usd411.org
Brian Lightner HS Math, Cross Country Coach, AD lightnerb@usd411.org
Harmony Gerlach HS Social Studies gerlachh@usd411.org
Debbie Schrag JH & HS Secretary schragd@usd411.org
Kacie McGee K-12th Art, Yearbook Sponsor  mcgeek@usd411.org
Scott Taylor 5-12th Band taylors@usd411.org
Clare Galle ELP Teacher
cgalle@mcsec.org

Back To Top