Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Contacts

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Elementary School > breadcrumbs: Contacts >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contacts

November 02, 2014

 
Name
Responsibility
E-Mail Address
Ilona Abrahams
5th Grade Teacher
abrahamsi@usd411.org
Patrick Loganbill
Elementary P.E.
loganbillp@usd411.org
Jill Booton
Kindergarten Teacher Aide
bootonj@usd411.org
Marcia Brubaker
Music K-5 Teacher
brubakerm@usd411.org
Janna Duerksen
Counselor
duerksenj@usd411.org
John Fast
Principal/Superintendent
fastj@usd411.org
Jody Fensky
Paraprofessional
fenskyj@usd411.org
Barb Goering
1st Grade Teacher
goeringb@usd411.org
Anne Harvey
ELP Paraprofessional
harveya@usd411.org
Ann Hiebert
2nd Grade Teacher
hieberta@usd411.org
Sheri Janzen
Kindergarten Teacher
janzens@usd411.org
Tom Krehbiel
4th Grade Teacher
krehbielt@usd411.org
Teresa Moritz
Occupational Therapist
tmoritz@mcsec.org
Denise Nickel
Secretary
nickeld@usd411.org
Joan Nightengale
Paraprofessional
nightengalej@usd411.org
Russell Pauls
Librarian
paulsr@usd411.org
Clare Galle
ELP Teacher
cgalle@mcsec.org
Jody Schmidt
Special Education Teacher
schmidtj@usd411.org
Chrystianna Miller
Title I Teacher
millerc@usd411.org
Joni Smith
Clerk of the Board
smithj@usd411.org
Vickie Unrau
Para Professional
unrauv@usd411.org
Susan Wallace
Visual Impaired Teacher
swallace@mcsec.org
Dale Wiens

Karen Bonewitz

Jeanelle Herrel

Becky Mller
3rd Grade Teacher

Speech Teacher


Social Worker/Psych.


Paraprofessional
wiensd@usd411.org

bonewitzk@usd411.org

jherrel@usd411.org

millerb@usd411.org

Back To Top